Sometimes in our work there is a necessity to talk to people who live in a different country or even on a different continent. And to arrange suitable time for a call you need to make some calculations. Google Calendar can help you with this task. But if you share your events with these people and let them edit your information they can delete it and you will lose your data forever. Here are step-by-step instructions on how you can set up multiple time zones and how to perform Google Calendar restore in case of disaster.
Set up multiple time zones in Google Calendar
Enable Google Calendar restore
Once you delete an event you can restore it from trash. But your data won’t stay there forever. It will be deleted in 30 days.
To be sure that you can always perform Google Calendar restore use third-pasrty backup applications like Upsafe Google Calendar backup. The app will automatically back up your events to another cloud and you will always be able to restore them, no matter what happens.